♦ Hi there! My name is Amanda. I’m a twenty-something semi-recent university graduate from Toronto, Ontario. I hold a Bachelor of Arts in Spanish (Honours) and a Bachelor of Education with my training being for the Intermediate/Senior panel (Spanish and English are my teachable subjects).

♦ I speak 3 languages: English, Greek and Spanish

♦ I have a long list of hobbies which includes:

– drinking tea

– reading

– playing childhood favourite video games (Pokemon and Zelda, anyone?)

– Netflix marathons

– watching sports (mainly football and baseball)

– working out/playing sports

among other activities.

♦ I’m a giant bookworm, a tea granny and huge sports nut. I can pretty much guarantee those things will flavour what I end up posting here because they’re a HUGE part of what I do every day. I’m always looking for new books to read and new teas to try so feel more than free to email or comment with your recommendations!

                   Screenshot 2014-06-07 at 10.31.48 AMScreenshot 2014-06-07 at 10.32.03 AMScreenshot 2014-06-07 at 12.34.20 PM - Edited


One thought on “About

Leave a Reply to Jordan Bates Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s