Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour] Local Woman Missing by Mary Kubica

Local Woman Missing  Author: Mary Kubica  Release Date: May 18, 2021  Publisher: Park Row Format: eGalley Pages: 352 Source: Harlequin Amazon| Indigo | Kobo | Book Depository | Barnes & Noble | Bookshop | Indiebound | Libro.fm | Books-A-Million | Apple Books | Google Play | Target | Walmart Summary: People don’t just disappear without a trace… Shelby Tebow is the… Continue reading [Blog Tour] Local Woman Missing by Mary Kubica

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour] The Last to See Her by Courtney Evan Tate

The Last to See Her  Author: Courtney Evan Tate  Release Date: December 15, 2020  Publisher: MIRA Books Format: eGalley Pages: 352 Source: Harlequin A Different Booklist (CAN) | Mabel’s Fables (CAN) | Another Story Bookshop (CAN) | Amazon | Chapters/Indigo | Kobo | Book Depository  Summary: A woman disappears into the dark city night… Gen is… Continue reading [Blog Tour] The Last to See Her by Courtney Evan Tate

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour] In the Key of Nira Ghani by Natasha Deen

In the Key of Nira Ghani  Author: Natasha Deen  Release Date: April 9, 2019  Publisher: Running Press Kids Format: Paperback ARC Pages: 304 Source: Hachette Book Group Canada Amazon| Chapters/Indigo | Kobo | Book Depository  Summary: Nira Ghani has always dreamed of becoming a musician. Her Guyanese parents, however, have big plans for her to become a scientist or doctor.… Continue reading [Blog Tour] In the Key of Nira Ghani by Natasha Deen

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour] The Beauty of the Moment by Tanaz Bhathena

The Beauty of the Moment  Author: Tanaz Bhathena  Release Date: February 26, 2019  Publisher: PRH Canada Young Readers Format: hardcover Pages: 368 Source: Penguin Random House Canada Amazon| Chapters/Indigo | Kobo | Book Depository  Summary: Susan is the new girl—she’s sharp and driven, and strives to meet her parents’ expectations of excellence. Malcolm is the bad boy—he started raising hell at… Continue reading [Blog Tour] The Beauty of the Moment by Tanaz Bhathena

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour – Review & Dream Cast] Evermore by Sara Holland

Evermore (Everless #2)  Author: Sarah Holland  Release Date: December 31, 2018  Publisher: HarperTeen Format: eGalley Source: Glasstown Entertainment  Summary: Jules Ember was raised hearing legends of the ancient magic of the wicked Alchemist and the good Sorceress. But she has just learned the truth: not only are the stories true, but she herself is the Alchemist, and Caro—a woman who… Continue reading [Blog Tour – Review & Dream Cast] Evermore by Sara Holland

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour: Review & Author Guest Post] Sanctuary by Caryn Lix

Sanctuary  Author: Caryn Lix  Release Date: July 24, 2018  Publisher: Simon Pulse Format: ARC Source: Simon & Schuster Canada  Summary: Kenzie holds one truth above all: the company is everything. As a citizen of Omnistellar Concepts, the most powerful corporation in the solar system, Kenzie has trained her entire life for one goal: to become an elite guard on Sanctuary,… Continue reading [Blog Tour: Review & Author Guest Post] Sanctuary by Caryn Lix

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour + Author Guest Post] Learning To Breathe by Janice Lynn Mather

Learning to Breathe  Author: Janice Lynn Mather  Release Date: June 26, 2018  Publisher: Simon Schuster Books for Young Readers Format: ARC Source: Simon & Schuster Canada Summary: Sixteen-year-old Indy struggles to conceal her pregnancy while searching for a place to belong in this stunning debut novel that’s perfect for fans of Amber Smith and Sara Zarr. Indira… Continue reading [Blog Tour + Author Guest Post] Learning To Breathe by Janice Lynn Mather

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour – Review & Guest Post] Save the Date by Morgan Matson

Save the Date Author: Morgan Matson  Release Date: June 5, 2018  Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Format: eGalley Pages:432 pages Source: Simon & Schuster Canada  Summary:  Charlie Grant’s older sister is getting married this weekend at their family home, and Charlie can’t wait—for the first time in years, all four of her older… Continue reading [Blog Tour – Review & Guest Post] Save the Date by Morgan Matson

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour] Chidren of Blood and Bone

Children of Blood and Bone  Author: Tomi Adeyemi  Release Date: March 6, 2018  Publisher: Henry Holt Format: Paperback ARC Pages:525 Source: Raincoast Books Amazon| Chapters/Indigo  Summary: Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. Zélie Adebola remembers when the… Continue reading [Blog Tour] Chidren of Blood and Bone

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour – Review + Author Q&A] A Girl Like That by Tanaz Bhathena

A Girl Like That  Author: Tanaz Bhathena  Release Date: February 27, 2018  Publisher: Farrar Straus Giroux Books for Young Readers Format: paperback ARC Pages: 384 pages Source: Raincoast Books Amazon| Chapters/Indigo | Kobo | Book Depository  Summary: A timeless exploration of high-stakes romance, self-discovery, and the lengths we go to love and be loved. Sixteen-year-old… Continue reading [Blog Tour – Review + Author Q&A] A Girl Like That by Tanaz Bhathena