Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour] Chidren of Blood and Bone

Children of Blood and Bone  Author: Tomi Adeyemi  Release Date: March 6, 2018  Publisher: Henry Holt Format: Paperback ARC Pages:525 Source: Raincoast Books Amazon| Chapters/Indigo  Summary: Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. Zélie Adebola remembers when the… Continue reading [Blog Tour] Chidren of Blood and Bone

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour – Review + Author Q&A] A Girl Like That by Tanaz Bhathena

A Girl Like That  Author: Tanaz Bhathena  Release Date: February 27, 2018  Publisher: Farrar Straus Giroux Books for Young Readers Format: paperback ARC Pages: 384 pages Source: Raincoast Books Amazon| Chapters/Indigo | Kobo | Book Depository  Summary: A timeless exploration of high-stakes romance, self-discovery, and the lengths we go to love and be loved. Sixteen-year-old… Continue reading [Blog Tour – Review + Author Q&A] A Girl Like That by Tanaz Bhathena

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour – Review & Giveaway] American Panda by Gloria Chao

American Panda  Author: Gloria Chao  Release Date: February 6  Publisher: Simon Pulse Format: Paperback ARC Pages: 320 Source: Simon&Schuster Canada  Summary: An incisive, laugh-out-loud contemporary debut about a Taiwanese-American teen whose parents want her to be a doctor and marry a Taiwanese Ivy Leaguer despite her squeamishness with germs and crush on a Japanese classmate. At seventeen, Mei should… Continue reading [Blog Tour – Review & Giveaway] American Panda by Gloria Chao

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour] Bad for You by J. Daniels

Bad for You  Author: J. Daniels  Release Date: January 23, 2018 Format: eARC Source: Inkslinger PR Amazon| Chapters/Indigo | Kobo | Book Depository  Summary: Shayla Perkins isn’t the kind of girl who makes the same mistake twice, especially when it comes to Sean “Stitch” Molina. So when he gives her the world’s biggest rejection, that’s it—she’s done. Until… Continue reading [Blog Tour] Bad for You by J. Daniels

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Review + Release Info] My Week With the Bad Boy by Brooke Cumberland and Lyra Parish

Title: My Week with the Bad Boy Series: My Week, #1 Authors: Brooke Cumberland & Lyra Parish Cover Photographer: FuriousFotog Cover Model: Joey Berry Cover Designer: RBA Designs Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 2, 2017 Never trust a man who answers the front door wearing nothing more than a pair of low-cut jeans and… Continue reading [Review + Release Info] My Week With the Bad Boy by Brooke Cumberland and Lyra Parish

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour – Review] Bad for Her by Christi Barth

Bad For Her  Author: Christi Barth  Release Date: Oct 3,2017  Format: eARC Pages: 432 Source: Edelweiss Amazon | Kobo | iBooks | Barnes & Noble  Summary: SA Today bestselling author Christi Barth launches a sexy new series about three bad-boy brothers in Witness Protection who are about to learn that going good is harder than they thought… Doctor Mollie… Continue reading [Blog Tour – Review] Bad for Her by Christi Barth

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour: Review + Q&A] Deer Life by Ron Sexsmith

Deer Life  Author: Ron Sexsmith  Release Date: Sept 16, 2017  Publisher: Dundurn Format: Paperback Pages: 136 Source: Dundurn Amazon| Chapters/Indigo Summary: A wicked fairy tale of witchcraft, bullying, revenge, and a mysterious bowler hat. Includes Ron’s own whimsical illustrations. Deryn Hedlight was not having a very good day and it was about to get much worse.… Continue reading [Blog Tour: Review + Q&A] Deer Life by Ron Sexsmith

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour: Review & Playlist & Giveaway] Fraternize by Rachel Van Dyken

Fraternize  Author: Rachel Van Dyken  Release Date: Sept 12, 2017  Publisher: Skyscape Format: paperback ARC Pages: 320 Source: Thomas Allen & Son Amazon| Chapters/Indigo | Book Depository Summary: New York Times bestselling author Rachel Van Dyken kicks off a brand-new series in which romance is a game and love is a touchdown. Emerson just made her dream come true… Continue reading [Blog Tour: Review & Playlist & Giveaway] Fraternize by Rachel Van Dyken