Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour: Review & Author Guest Post] Sanctuary by Caryn Lix

Sanctuary  Author: Caryn Lix  Release Date: July 24, 2018  Publisher: Simon Pulse Format: ARC Source: Simon & Schuster Canada  Summary: Kenzie holds one truth above all: the company is everything. As a citizen of Omnistellar Concepts, the most powerful corporation in the solar system, Kenzie has trained her entire life for one goal: to become an elite guard on Sanctuary,… Continue reading [Blog Tour: Review & Author Guest Post] Sanctuary by Caryn Lix

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour + Author Guest Post] Learning To Breathe by Janice Lynn Mather

Learning to Breathe  Author: Janice Lynn Mather  Release Date: June 26, 2018  Publisher: Simon Schuster Books for Young Readers Format: ARC Source: Simon & Schuster Canada Summary: Sixteen-year-old Indy struggles to conceal her pregnancy while searching for a place to belong in this stunning debut novel that’s perfect for fans of Amber Smith and Sara Zarr. Indira… Continue reading [Blog Tour + Author Guest Post] Learning To Breathe by Janice Lynn Mather

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour – Review & Guest Post] Save the Date by Morgan Matson

Save the Date Author: Morgan Matson  Release Date: June 5, 2018  Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Format: eGalley Pages:432 pages Source: Simon & Schuster Canada  Summary:  Charlie Grant’s older sister is getting married this weekend at their family home, and Charlie can’t wait—for the first time in years, all four of her older… Continue reading [Blog Tour – Review & Guest Post] Save the Date by Morgan Matson

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour] Chidren of Blood and Bone

Children of Blood and Bone  Author: Tomi Adeyemi  Release Date: March 6, 2018  Publisher: Henry Holt Format: Paperback ARC Pages:525 Source: Raincoast Books Amazon| Chapters/Indigo  Summary: Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. Zélie Adebola remembers when the… Continue reading [Blog Tour] Chidren of Blood and Bone

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour – Review + Author Q&A] A Girl Like That by Tanaz Bhathena

A Girl Like That  Author: Tanaz Bhathena  Release Date: February 27, 2018  Publisher: Farrar Straus Giroux Books for Young Readers Format: paperback ARC Pages: 384 pages Source: Raincoast Books Amazon| Chapters/Indigo | Kobo | Book Depository  Summary: A timeless exploration of high-stakes romance, self-discovery, and the lengths we go to love and be loved. Sixteen-year-old… Continue reading [Blog Tour – Review + Author Q&A] A Girl Like That by Tanaz Bhathena

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour – Review & Giveaway] American Panda by Gloria Chao

American Panda  Author: Gloria Chao  Release Date: February 6  Publisher: Simon Pulse Format: Paperback ARC Pages: 320 Source: Simon&Schuster Canada  Summary: An incisive, laugh-out-loud contemporary debut about a Taiwanese-American teen whose parents want her to be a doctor and marry a Taiwanese Ivy Leaguer despite her squeamishness with germs and crush on a Japanese classmate. At seventeen, Mei should… Continue reading [Blog Tour – Review & Giveaway] American Panda by Gloria Chao

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour] Bad for You by J. Daniels

Bad for You  Author: J. Daniels  Release Date: January 23, 2018 Format: eARC Source: Inkslinger PR Amazon| Chapters/Indigo | Kobo | Book Depository  Summary: Shayla Perkins isn’t the kind of girl who makes the same mistake twice, especially when it comes to Sean “Stitch” Molina. So when he gives her the world’s biggest rejection, that’s it—she’s done. Until… Continue reading [Blog Tour] Bad for You by J. Daniels

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Review + Release Info] My Week With the Bad Boy by Brooke Cumberland and Lyra Parish

Title: My Week with the Bad Boy Series: My Week, #1 Authors: Brooke Cumberland & Lyra Parish Cover Photographer: FuriousFotog Cover Model: Joey Berry Cover Designer: RBA Designs Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 2, 2017 Never trust a man who answers the front door wearing nothing more than a pair of low-cut jeans and… Continue reading [Review + Release Info] My Week With the Bad Boy by Brooke Cumberland and Lyra Parish

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour – Review] Bad for Her by Christi Barth

Bad For Her  Author: Christi Barth  Release Date: Oct 3,2017  Format: eARC Pages: 432 Source: Edelweiss Amazon | Kobo | iBooks | Barnes & Noble  Summary: SA Today bestselling author Christi Barth launches a sexy new series about three bad-boy brothers in Witness Protection who are about to learn that going good is harder than they thought… Doctor Mollie… Continue reading [Blog Tour – Review] Bad for Her by Christi Barth