Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour: Review & Author Guest Post] Sanctuary by Caryn Lix

Sanctuary  Author: Caryn Lix  Release Date: July 24, 2018  Publisher: Simon Pulse Format: ARC Source: Simon & Schuster Canada  Summary: Kenzie holds one truth above all: the company is everything. As a citizen of Omnistellar Concepts, the most powerful corporation in the solar system, Kenzie has trained her entire life for one goal: to become an elite guard on Sanctuary,… Continue reading [Blog Tour: Review & Author Guest Post] Sanctuary by Caryn Lix

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour + Author Guest Post] Learning To Breathe by Janice Lynn Mather

Learning to Breathe  Author: Janice Lynn Mather  Release Date: June 26, 2018  Publisher: Simon Schuster Books for Young Readers Format: ARC Source: Simon & Schuster Canada Summary: Sixteen-year-old Indy struggles to conceal her pregnancy while searching for a place to belong in this stunning debut novel that’s perfect for fans of Amber Smith and Sara Zarr. Indira… Continue reading [Blog Tour + Author Guest Post] Learning To Breathe by Janice Lynn Mather

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour – Review & Guest Post] Save the Date by Morgan Matson

Save the Date Author: Morgan Matson  Release Date: June 5, 2018  Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Format: eGalley Pages:432 pages Source: Simon & Schuster Canada  Summary:  Charlie Grant’s older sister is getting married this weekend at their family home, and Charlie can’t wait—for the first time in years, all four of her older… Continue reading [Blog Tour – Review & Guest Post] Save the Date by Morgan Matson

Reviews

[Blog Tour] Golden Hour by Chantel Guertin

Golden Hour (Pippa Greene #4)  Author: Chantel Guertin  Release Date: May 22, 2018  Publisher: ECW Press Format: Paperback Source: ECW Press Summary: The fourth and final book in the beloved Pippa Greene series It’s senior year, and the college countdown is on. But instead of getting accepted to Tisch’s photography program, Pippa’s been waitlisted. Without a backup plan, and… Continue reading [Blog Tour] Golden Hour by Chantel Guertin

Reviews

[Blog Tour + Author Q&A] Furyborn by Claire Legrand

Furyborn  Author: Claire Legrand  Release Date: May 22, 2018  Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Format: ARC Source: Raincoast Books  Summary: Follows two fiercely independent young women, centuries apart, who hold the power to save their world…or doom it. When assassins ambush her best friend, the crown prince, Rielle Dardenne risks everything to save him, exposing her ability to perform all seven kinds… Continue reading [Blog Tour + Author Q&A] Furyborn by Claire Legrand

Reviews

[Timeless Tour] Review: Come from Away by Genevieve Graham

Summary:  In the fall of 1939, Grace Baker’s three brothers, sharp and proud in their uniforms, board Canadian ships headed for a faraway war. Grace stays behind, tending to the homefront and the general store that helps keep her small Nova Scotian community running. The war, everyone says, will be over before it starts. But… Continue reading [Timeless Tour] Review: Come from Away by Genevieve Graham