Reviews

[Cover Reveal] Needing Him by Kennedy Fox

We are thrilled to bring you the sexy new cover from the bestselling duo Kennedy Fox for their upcoming release NEEDING HIM releasing on APRIL 17th! Photographer: Wander Aguiar Model: Drew Leighty Designer: RBA Designs Release Date: April 17, 2018 *Each Bishop Brothers novel is an interconnected standalone* Evan Bishop is your typical hotshot doctor.… Continue reading [Cover Reveal] Needing Him by Kennedy Fox

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour] Chidren of Blood and Bone

Children of Blood and Bone  Author: Tomi Adeyemi  Release Date: March 6, 2018  Publisher: Henry Holt Format: Paperback ARC Pages:525 Source: Raincoast Books Amazon| Chapters/Indigo  Summary: Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. Zélie Adebola remembers when the… Continue reading [Blog Tour] Chidren of Blood and Bone

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour – Review + Author Q&A] A Girl Like That by Tanaz Bhathena

A Girl Like That  Author: Tanaz Bhathena  Release Date: February 27, 2018  Publisher: Farrar Straus Giroux Books for Young Readers Format: paperback ARC Pages: 384 pages Source: Raincoast Books Amazon| Chapters/Indigo | Kobo | Book Depository  Summary: A timeless exploration of high-stakes romance, self-discovery, and the lengths we go to love and be loved. Sixteen-year-old… Continue reading [Blog Tour – Review + Author Q&A] A Girl Like That by Tanaz Bhathena

Reviews

[Review] Taming Him by Kennedy Fox

Taming Him (Bishop Brothers #1)  Author: Kennedy Fox  Release Date: January 30, 2018 Format: eARC Pages: THICKKKKK Source: Kennedy Fox ★AMAZON US ★ AMAZON INT ★ iBOOKS ★ B&N ★ KOBO  Summary: Introducing book 1 in the Bishop Brothers series! A steamy new southern romance series by USA Today Bestselling author duo, Kennedy Fox! Each book is a complete interconnected STANDALONE! HEA guaranteed!  Alex Bishop is your typical cowboy.… Continue reading [Review] Taming Him by Kennedy Fox

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour – Review & Giveaway] American Panda by Gloria Chao

American Panda  Author: Gloria Chao  Release Date: February 6  Publisher: Simon Pulse Format: Paperback ARC Pages: 320 Source: Simon&Schuster Canada  Summary: An incisive, laugh-out-loud contemporary debut about a Taiwanese-American teen whose parents want her to be a doctor and marry a Taiwanese Ivy Leaguer despite her squeamishness with germs and crush on a Japanese classmate. At seventeen, Mei should… Continue reading [Blog Tour – Review & Giveaway] American Panda by Gloria Chao

Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour] Bad for You by J. Daniels

Bad for You  Author: J. Daniels  Release Date: January 23, 2018 Format: eARC Source: Inkslinger PR Amazon| Chapters/Indigo | Kobo | Book Depository  Summary: Shayla Perkins isn’t the kind of girl who makes the same mistake twice, especially when it comes to Sean “Stitch” Molina. So when he gives her the world’s biggest rejection, that’s it—she’s done. Until… Continue reading [Blog Tour] Bad for You by J. Daniels

Reviews

[Review] The Key to Everything by Paula Stokes

The Key to Everything  Author: Paula Stokes  Release Date: January 8, 2017 Format: eARC Pages: 328 Source: author Amazon Summary: College senior Oakland Fuller has always believed in signs and soulmates, so when both a therapist and a fortuneteller say that her repeated relationship failures are due to unresolved feelings for her high school boyfriend, Seth, Oakland tries desperately to… Continue reading [Review] The Key to Everything by Paula Stokes

Reviews

[Cover Reveal] Taming Him by Kennedy Fox

Title: Taming Him Series: Bishop Brothers Author: Kennedy Fox Genre: Contemporary Romance Trope: Vacation Romance Photographer: Wander Augular Model: Zac Aynsley Designer: RBA Designs Release Date: January 30, 2018 *Each Bishop Brothers novel is an interconnected standalone* Alex Bishop is your typical cowboy. Charming, sexy, and wears a panty-melting smirk. Working on the ranch helped… Continue reading [Cover Reveal] Taming Him by Kennedy Fox

Reviews

[Blog Tour – Review & Guest Post] Everless by Sara Holland

Everless  Author: Sara Holland  Release Date: January 2, 2018  Publisher: HarperTeen Format: eARC Pages: 336 Source: Glasstown Entertainment Amazon| Chapters/Indigo | Kobo | Book Depository  Summary: In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency—extracted from blood, bound to iron, and consumed to add time to one’s own lifespan. The rich aristocracy, like the Gerlings, tax the poor to… Continue reading [Blog Tour – Review & Guest Post] Everless by Sara Holland