Blog Tours · Reviews

[Blog Tour] Chidren of Blood and Bone

Children of Blood and Bone  Author: Tomi Adeyemi  Release Date: March 6, 2018  Publisher: Henry Holt Format: Paperback ARC Pages:525 Source: Raincoast Books Amazon| Chapters/Indigo  Summary: Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. Zélie Adebola remembers when the… Continue reading [Blog Tour] Chidren of Blood and Bone

Challenges · Giveaways

June Reading Challenge: The Summer Series-Starter Challenge

Hey everyone! While cataloging my books, I noticed that I own a ridiculous amount of either first books in a series or entire series that I’ve never started. I also noticed that I have a pretty serious lack of shelf space. While contemplating both of these #BookwormProblems, I came up with the idea for this challenge! The… Continue reading June Reading Challenge: The Summer Series-Starter Challenge